The J.J. Johnson Collection

The J.J. Johnson Collection

Printed Music - 1996
Rate this:
(Artist Transcriptions). 23 Songs: Azure * Bloozineff * Blue Nun * Coffee Pot * Concepts in Blue * Deak * Fatback * Flat Black * In Walked Horace * Jevin * Lament * Me Too * Mellodee * Nermus * Night Flight * Opus De Focus * Pinnacles * Shutterbug * Sidewinder * Smoky * Turnpike * Wee Dot * Why Not.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [1996]
Copyright Date: ©1996
ISBN: 9780793557509
Branch Call Number: M788.2 J633J
Characteristics: 1 score (88 pages of music)) : portraits ; 31 cm
Additional Contributors: Whitfield, Scott


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SPL

To Top