One Night Only

One Night Only

Barbra Streisand and Quartet at the Village Vanguard

DVD - 2010
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"In September 2009, a select group of fans and friends had the rare opportunity to experience Barbra's performance in the ultimate up-close-and-personal setting. Accompanied only by piano, bass, guitar and drums, this is the artist at her most intimate."--Container.
Publisher: New York : Sony Music Entertainment : Distributed by Columbia Records, [2010]
Copyright Date: ©2010
Branch Call Number: DVD 781.66 St836o 2010
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (approximately 90 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SPL

To Top