Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City

Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City

Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones Series, Book 2

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of LEMONY SNICKET, NEIL GAIMAN, and CRESSIDA COWELL What do you do when you survive a pirate kidnapping, a milk-drinking contest with a giant grizzly bear, and a stint inside the belly of a whale? If you're Mabel Jones, you do everything you can to avoid another UNLIKELY ADVENTURE! But when Mabel's baby sister is plucked from her crib by an EVIL witch, Mabel has no choice but to follow both to the jungles of the Forbidden City. Joining a brand-new cast of characters--and a few familiar faces from The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones--Mabel races an arrogant fox, slays a ferocious millipede, and battles the diabolical witch. But is she prepared to make the ULTIMATE SACRIFICE to save her sister? From the Hardcover edition.
Publisher: New York: Penguin Young Readers Group, 2016
ISBN: 9780698176324
Branch Call Number: EBOOK J OVERDRIVE
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top