Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

Downloadable Audiobook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the greatest confrontation in history when his good friend Poo-Poo comes face-to-face with the ultimate enemy--a squirrel.With Stick Dog's smarts, daring, loyalty--and patience--he just might lead his buddies to the best breakfast ever. Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books.It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!
Publisher: New York : Harper Audio, [2016]
Edition: Retail edition, Unabridged
ISBN: 9780062457493
0062457497
Branch Call Number: EAUDIO J OVERDRIVE
Characteristics: audio file,CD audio,rda
digital,rda
1 online resource (1 sound file (1 hr., 49 min., 41 sec.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: Eiden, Andrew 1983-

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top