Select language, opens an overlay
Retired male in Mpls, MN. I enjoy fantasy ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

fantasyqueen

 Recent Activity

f
fantasyqueen moved a title to their Completed shelf Aug 02 2021
Welcome to Camp Outland, a camp for LGBTQIA teens. Randy Kapplehoff loves spending the summer at Camp Outland. It's where he met his best friends. Where he takes to the stage in the big musical. And where he fell for Hudson Aaronson-Lim-- who's...
f
fantasyqueen made a comment Aug 02 2021
"This is a cute story about a queer summer camp. the message it works to send is that who you truly are is your best self - don't change you just to get someone to notice you, it may work in the short run but maybe not the long haul" Permalink
f
fantasyqueen rated a title Aug 02 2021
fantasyqueen's rating
f
fantasyqueen added a title to their For later shelf Jul 29 2021
It's friends-to-enemies-to-friends-to-lovers in this LGBTQIA+ Romance for fans of Red, White & Royal Blueand The Pros of Conswho enjoy: Ex-best-friends falling in love Gaming, conventions, fandom & cosplay Nerd culture at its finest Learning how...
f
fantasyqueen added a title to their In progress shelf Jul 29 2021
"The second standalone thriller from the award-winning author of The Nowhere Child, Christian White. Set against the backdrop of an eerie island town in the dead of winter, The Wife and The Widow is an unsettling thriller told from two...
[]
[]
To Top