Select language, opens an overlay

The Mojito Coast

Title rated 3.35 out of 5 stars, based on 4 ratings
Current format, Book, 2013, No Longer Available.
Current format, Book, 2013, No Longer Available. Offered in 0 more formats


Fans of Randy Wayne White, James W. Hall, and Robert B. Parker will love this action-packed private eye adventure!



On the eve of the 1958 Cuban Revolution, Miami private eye Cormac Loame reluctantly returns to Havana to retrieve the teenaged daughter of former prizefighter-turned-mob money launderer Cecil…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title