Select language, opens an overlay

The Poppy War

a Novel
Title rated 4.1 out of 5 stars, based on 8 ratings
Current format, Audiobook CD, 2018, Available .
An epic fantasy novel inspired by the bloody history of China₂s twentieth century, perfect for fans of Ken Lui's Grace of Kings and Sarah Beth Durst's The Queen of Blood.

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title