Select language, opens an overlay

The Bookshop of Second Chances

a Novel
Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
"An utterly heartwarming debut novel filled with fresh starts, unexpected love, and Scottish charm, perfect for readers of Evvie Drake Starts Over. Thea Mottram is having a bad month. Her husband of nearly twenty years has just left her for one of her friends, and to top it off, she is let go from her office job--on…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title