Select language, opens an overlay

The First Collection of Criticism by a Living Female Rock Critic

Revised and expanded, first MCD x FSG Originals edition.
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
"A revised and expanded edition of celebrated critic Jessica Hopper's pioneering music writing"--


From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title