Select language, opens an overlay

The Buried and the Bound

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A contemporary fantasy YA debut from Rochelle Hassan about monsters, magic, and wicked fae, perfect for fans of The Darkest Part of the Forest and The Hazel Wood. As the only hedgewitch in Blackthorn, Massachusetts--an uncommonly magical place--Aziza El-Amin has bargained with wood nymphs, rescued palm-sized fairies from…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title